homesite mapcontact  
bar1
bar1
bar2
Menu
Contact Us

Phone: 515-233-4161
Fax:     515-233-4163

Biotronics, Inc.
Aspen Business Park
1609 Golden Aspen Drive Suite 105
Ames, Iowa 50010-8011
USA

Email:
support@biotronics-inc.com

  

Contacts

Renée Lysne
President and Chief Operations Officer
renee.lysne@biotronics-inc.com

Client Services
Sales

Viren R. Amin, PhD
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
vramin@biotronics-inc.com

Image Processing
New Systems

 

 

Paul Rouse
Chief Financial Officer
paul.rouse@biotronics-inc.com

Warren Atkinson
Director of IT and Software Solutions
warren.atkinson@biotronics-inc.com

Software Installation and Service
Web Account Support

Open Position
Animal Scientist

Chad Whittemore
BioQscan Field Technician
chad.whittemore@biotronics-inc.com

BioQscan Maintenance
BioQscan Field Support

Doyle E. Wilson, PhD
Consultant
dewilson@biotronics-inc.com

Animal Genetics
Statistics
IMF Model Development

Linda Wilson, PhD
Consultant
linda.wilson@biotronics-inc.com

Administration
Budget and Finance

 

 

bar3
bar4