homesite mapcontact  
bar1
bar1
bar2
Menu
Contact Us

Phone: 515-233-4161
Fax:     515-233-4163

Biotronics, Inc.
Aspen Business Park
1609 Golden Aspen Drive Suite 105
Ames, Iowa 50010-8011
USA

Email:
support@biotronics-inc.com

  

Contacts

Doyle E. Wilson, PhD
President and
Chief Scientist

dewilson@biotronics-inc.com

New Programs and Sales

 

 

Viren R. Amin, PhD
Director of Product Development
vramin@biotronics-inc.com

Software
Image Processing
New Systems

 

 

Renée Lysne
Client Services and Sales
renee.lysne@biotronics-inc.com

Client Services
Sales

Warren Atkinson
Director of IT and Software Solutions
warren.atkinson@biotronics-inc.com

Software Installation and Service
Web Account Support

Linda Wilson, PhD
Administrative Specialist
linda.wilson@biotronics-inc.com

Finance
Human Resources

Chad Whittemore
BioQscan Field Technician
chad.whittemore@biotronics-inc.com

BioQscan Maintenance
BioQscan Field Support

 

 

bar3
bar4